Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC

Dean of UTHSC College of Pharmacy Honored by Pharmaceutical Association


Marie Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, MPH, MBA, FCCP, FASHP, dean and professor in the College of Pharmacy at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center has received the Chauncey I. Cooper Award from the National Pharmaceutical Association (NPhA).

Top Publishers