Tag: Biophysical Society

Valeria Vásquez Receives Margaret Oakley Dayhoff Award


Valeria Vásquez, PhD, assistant professor in the Department of Physiology in the College of Medicine at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center, is the recipient of the Margaret Oakley Dayhoff Award from the Biophysical Society, an organization that encourages the development and dissemination of knowledge in biophysics. Dr. Vásquez was recognized for her pioneering… Read More