Tag: Community-Based Pharmacy Residency

Three College of Pharmacy Residents Awarded APhA Foundation Incentive Grants


Residents Kaitlyn Kerley, Dakota Raines, and Kelsey Stephens Schreuders in the University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Pharmacy’s Community-Based Pharmacy Residency program were selected as 2023 incentive grant recipients of the American Pharmacists Association Foundation. Each recipient has been awarded $1,000 to support their community pharmacy research projects. The APhA Foundation is a… Read More