Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC

Dickey Wins APhA Foundation Scholarship


Susan Dickey, third year student pharmacist, was awarded the Sam Kalman American Pharmacists Association (APhA) Foundation Scholarship. This national scholarship is bestowed upon students who demonstrate exceptional academic and leadership skills to shape the future of the pharmacy profession through involvement in their APhA-ASP chapter. Dickey will be formally recognized the at the APhA Foundation Contributors’ Breakfast at the APhA Annual Meeting in Orlando, FL on March 31, 2014. Susan, who serves as president of UT’s APhA-ASP chapter, says she is “incredibly honored to receive this award.” Please join us in congratulating Susan Dickey on this outstanding achievement.