Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC

Movers & Shakers: Marie Chisholm-Burns


Marie Chisholm-Burns, dean of the University of Tennessee Health Science Center’s College of Pharmacy, has received several prestigious honors recently.

She is the recipient of the 2022 American Pharmacists Association Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP) Outstanding Dean Award and the American Society of Health-Systems Pharmacists (ASHP) Board of Directors Distinguished Leadership Award for 2022.

Top Publishers