Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC

Erlanger 20th Annual Dinner of Distinction Honors Achievements and Contributions to the Health of the Community


Drs. Jeffrey W. Gefter, James Sizemore and Laura E. Witherspoon, and Erlanger Board Member Vicky B. Gregg will be honored at the Erlanger Foundation’s 20th Annual Dinner of Distinction on Friday, March 1, 2024, at 5:30 p.m. in the Westin Hotel Ballroom.

Physicians Drs. Gefter, Sizemore, and Witherspoon were selected by previous honorees to be recognized for their “enduring commitment to improving the community’s health and demonstrating unquestionable character and human compassion.” Additional criteria used to choose honorees include a person who has contributed a lifetime of medical benefit to the community and a person committed to Erlanger’s healing mission and values.

Top Publishers