Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC

Dr. Marie Chisholm-Burns, Dean of the College of Pharmacy at UTHSC, Wins National Award


Marie Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, MBA, MPH, FCCP, FASHP, dean of the College of Pharmacy at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center (UTHSC), is the recipient of the 2013 Literature Award for Sustained Contributions given by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP) Research and Education Foundation.

Top Publishers